Farewell Smith Guttridge & Associates

waving_goodbye_oval_sign_PA_500_wht_4550I’ve decided it’s time to hang up my laptop and take a well-earned break from work.

Working with associates at Smith Guttridge has been wonderful; such a buzz working with creative, passionate people who all believed in doing the very best they could for clients (and helping each other at the same time).

So I’ll be spending more time on my music project, photography and family (not necessarily in that order).

I’ll still be writing my Bizpsycho blog over at bizpsycho.com as well as other lifestyle stuff.

I’m planning to transfer some of the posts from here to Bizpsycho and leave this blog up until the registration expires.

So thanks to everyone who took the trouble to read this. My blog was read in 111 countries but primarily in the USA, the UK, and Spain.

But thank you those readers from Papua New Guinea, Uzbekistan, Iceland, Moldova, Qatar, Guernsey, Luxemburg, Afghanistan, Macao, Tanzania and Kyrgyzstan among others.

Truly an international readership. Any blogger will tell you how much they appreciate an audience.

 

 

