My most read business posts in 2013

global_touch_connection_1600_wht_9905The techies at WordPress provide me with an annual report with lots if statistics. They remind me I posted a measly 45 posts last year, and many of them I re-blogged – so thank you bloggers who allowed me to do that.

They also told me that January 10th 2013 was my busiest day with a post about women at work.

My blog is read in 93 countries but primarily in the UK, the USA, and Spain.

The top five posts, in reverse order were:

5th: Teams and Diversity not so simple

4th: Stress back on the agenda? This was in top spot in 2012

3rd : No-one wants to be rated as average This was in 2nd spot in both 2011 & 2012

2nd: National Stress Awareness Day 2012 I didn’t write a post on NSAD last year but stress obviously still high on the agenda.

1st: Women are the winners at work

For the second year my most-read posts have been from earlier years which reflects the paucity of my output in 2013. So must try harder!

My most read posts in 2012

One thought on “My most read business posts in 2013”

Comments are closed.